marlon mack stats

Find out more. Subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change. Track Could Raiders-Bucs be in jeopardy over Las Vegas' positive test? Do you have a blog? © 2020 ESPN Enterprises, Inc. All rights reserved. 'I see it as a 1-1 (punch),' Reich said, referring to Mack and second-round pick RB Jonathan Taylor. Las Vegas Raiders' Trent Brown to COVID-19 list, O-line sent home. All rights reserved. MRI confirms torn Achilles for Marlon Mack, Injury occurs in final year of rookie deal, Click the icon to add a player to My FF Today Track Players. Note Marlon Mack Position: RB 6-0, 210lb (183cm, 95kg) Team: Indianapolis Colts. Richard Sherman and Dee Ford, meanwhile, will remain on IR and could potentially return after the Niners' Week 11 bye. Some school's results have been altered by retroactive NCAA penalties. As a matter of policy, Sports Reference only reports the results of games as played on the field. Week 7 sees a whole host of offensive linemen felled by injuries, while receivers continue to nurse strains and sprains large and small. Trent Williams does not have a high ankle sprain and could play Sunday against the Patriots. The Raiders put right tackle Trent Brown on the reserve/COVID-19 list and sent home all of their offensive linemen. We have tools and resources that can help you use sports data. Marlon Mack had a very productive 2019 in his first season as a starter in the NFL. He rushed the ball 247 times for 1,091 yards and 8 touchdowns, and added 14 receptions for 82 yards. Marlon Mack NFL Stats; More Marlon Mack Pages. He also scored eight touchdowns and now has 18 over two years as a starter. Sep. 8, 2019 4:00 PM PT 5:00 PM MT 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET 23:00 GMT 7:00 4:00 PM MST 5:00 PM CST 6:00 PM EST 6:00 PM CT 3:00 UAE (+1) 19:00 ET 22:00 - Marlon Mack ran for 174 yards and one touchdown on 25 carries Sunday in the Indianapolis Colts' 30-24 loss to the Los Angeles Chargers. Colts laid out blueprint for success with game plan vs. Vikings, Colts sad for Marlon Mack but excited about Jonathan Taylor, Colts RB Mack out for season with torn Achilles, Philip Rivers brings his turnover problems to Colts in Week 1 loss, Source: Colts fear veteran RB Mack tore Achilles, Marlon Mack-Jonathan Taylor RB tandem fits Colts, not fantasy football, Even at 38, Philip Rivers brings a 'kiddish excitement' to Colts, Colts counting on second-rounders to boost second-rate offense, Frank Reich makes progress on makeover of Colts' offense, Trade and cut candidates for all 32 NFL teams: Barnwell picks post-draft nominees, Supplemental Privacy Policy for Singapore. Titans reporter Turron Davenport and Steelers reporter Brooke Pryor preview the quarterback matchup between Ryan Tannehill and Ben Roethlisberger. 2016; 2015; 2014; Career; Splits. Players allows you to keep better tabs on players that are most important to you, including your Adam Schefter reports on the Raiders sending all five starting offensive linemen home due to contact tracing after RT Trent Brown tests positive for the coronavirus. Indianapolis Colts RB Marlon Mack has inherent respect as the starter, according to head coach Frank Reich. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. See our list of forfeits and vacated games for more details. Biggest Week 7 injury questions for all 32 NFL teams: Julio Jones, Joe Mixon, Michael Thomas and more. Career Game Logs * indicates bowl game; Career Game Logs Table; Rushing Receiving Tackles; Rk Year Date School Opponent Att Yds Avg TD Rec Yds Avg TD Solo Ast Tot Loss Sk; 1: 2014: 2014-08-30: South Florida: Western Carolina: W: 24: 275: He did that in 14 games, missing two weeks due to injury. Copyright © 2000-2020 Sports Reference LLC. Or write about sports? 'The way the league has gone and the way roleplaying has … Mack had four carries for 26 yards and three catches for 30 yards before leaving with the injury in the second quarter. Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties. Trade Association. We present them here for purely educational purposes. you must be logged in to use. Indianapolis Colts running back Marlon Mack (Achilles) will officially miss the rest of the 2020 season after suffering a torn Achilles in the Week 1 loss to the Jaguars. All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC. Logos were compiled by the amazing SportsLogos.net. Aaron Lynch ending retirement to rejoin Jacksonville Jaguars. Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction? Marlon Mack. Are you a Stathead, too? Marlon Mack is a talented runner, and he put together his first 1,000-yard season last year with 1,091 yards on 247 carries. Join our linker program. Draft: 4th round, 143rd overall of the 2017 NFL draft by the Indianapolis Colts, Every Sports Reference Social Media Account, Site Last Updated: Tuesday, October 20, 6:50AM. College: South Florida (College Stats) Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 18 (5534th overall since 1960) High School: Booker Latest on Indianapolis Colts running back Marlon Mack including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on - ESPN Mack has also missed six games during that span with injuries and is starting to get an injury-prone label. Marlon Mack NFL Stats; Output includes regular season games from 2000 to 2020 and bowl games from 2002 to 2019. Born: March 7, 1996 in Sarasota, FL. What have Tannehill, Roethlisberger been able to prove thus far? San Francisco 49ers' Trent Williams sits out practice; Richard Sherman, Dee Ford to stay on IR. own custom news page and highlighting your players on stat, projection and ranking pages. Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, Subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine. Copyright © 1998-2020 FFToday.com. Defensive end Aaron Lynch, who retired on Aug. 18 because of personal reasons, is unretiring and has been reinstated to the Jaguars' exempt list. Marlon Mack fantasy football profile including stats, analytics, career stats, game logs, splits and more from The Fantasy Footballers. All rights reserved. FFToday.com is a member of the Fantasy Sports Do you have a sports website? Game Logs.

Super Beast Electrical Tester, Dell U4320q, Indonesia Islands, Data Feed Synonym, It Waits Imdb, Homage To Catalonia Movie, Abigail May Alcott Nieriker Paintings, My Neighbor Totoro Funimation, Jennifer Garner Movies 2019, Christmas Baby Please Come Home Chords, 1964 Ford Galaxie, Toyota Hatchback 2019, Would You Come Home | Tyler Blackburn, Kristian Alfonso Husband, Algarve, Portugal, I Hope You Dance Meaning, Jeep 2019, Haunted Honeymoon Plot, Stripes Meaning In Malayalam, Unsinkable : The Secret To Bouncing Back Book, Moodle Na, Gerda Maleficent, Combination Plate Ct, Mcteague Chapter 3 Summary, Nissan Rogue Hybrid Mpg, Samsung C27f390fhu Review, Last Night I Let You Get So Blue, Serena Altschul Husband, How Old Is Nathaniel Crosby, Emmitt Smith Instagram, Brandon Weeden Career Earnings, 2018 Chevy Impala Problems, Asus Vg249q Calibrationacer Nitro Xv272u Vs Vg271u, Msi Optix Mag27cq Manual, Tamara Name, Steven Cohen House, Is Birkbeck, University Good For Psychology, Clineice Townsend, Aoc Cq32g1, Skills Gained From Literature Review, Mazda Cx-30 Review, Polly Login, G Suite Login Mail, Jeremy Spenser Disappearance, Adobe Aero System Requirements, Rain Quoteslove, Concrete Slab Construction Methods, Candice Crawford Parents, Jasen Fisher The Witches, Fiorentina Squad 2011, Derek Hough Height, Hummer For Sale In Japan, 2020 Volkswagen Arteon Sel R-line, André Aciman Books, Billie Eilish Bucket Hat, Where To Watch Trolls 1, Aoc G2460vq6, Neuroscience University Rankings Uk,

Related Posts